Contacts

IMECON Containers, a.s.

no. 387
763 18 Trnava

CRN: 05661986
VAT Reg No: CZ05661986

GPS coordinates:
49.3123622N, 17.8478364E

WHERE TO FIND US


COMPANY DIRECTORY

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Ing. Miloň Miller

 
SALES DEPARTMENT

COO

Otakar Hrabinec

e-mail: hrabinec@imecon.cz

communication in languages: Čeština English Deutsch Русский

Trade (CZ, SK)

Lubomír Lukačovič

mob.: +420 736 401 943

e-mail: lukacovic@imecon.cz

Trade (DEU)

Petra Hašková

mob.: +420 737 211 203

e-mail: haskova@imecon.cz

Trade (DEU, Benelux)

Pavel Žíla

mob.: +420 734 400 591

e-mail: zila@imecon.cz

Trade (DEU, Benelux, CH)

Markéta Cholečková

mob.: +420 603 431 239

e-mail: choleckova@imecon.cz

Trade (DE, UK, Austria)

David Tomanec

e-mail: tomanec@imecon.cz

Trade (Scandinavia, Benelux, HU, UK)

Lukáš Vysloužil

e-mail: vyslouzil@imecon.cz

PRODUCTION

Head of Production

Ladislav Rafaj

e-mail: rafaj@imecon.cz

Metal production

Ing. Richard Cuřín

mob.: +420 733 510 006

e-mail: richard@procontainer.eu

 
Accounting Department

General accounting

Iveta Bartošková

tel.: +420 577 901 662

e-mail: bartoskova@imecon.cz

 
Authorized assembly companies

IMECON Containers, a.s.

Trnava 387, 763 18 Trnava
Česká republika

e-mail: strzinek@imecon.cz

 
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT AND Complaint

Strategy Director

Jaroslav Matula

e-mail: matula@imecon.cz

Complaint and assembly

Radim Stržínek

mob.: +420 604 431 360

e-mail: strzinek@imecon.cz

Quality

Jaroslav Polách

mob.: +420 739 005 750

e-mail: polach@imecon.cz

 
PURCHASE

General purchasing

Milan Sládeček

mob.: +420 604 205 630

e-mail: sladecek@imecon.cz

Electronics

Pavel Kubíček

mob.: +420 734 750 948

e-mail: kubicek@imecon.cz

Water and heating installation

Svatopluk Mikl

mob.: +420 737 274 365

e-mail: mikl@imecon.cz